Products for Car / Van / 4x4

stage_image1_lg

Technology

Contact in your Country

Belgium / Luxembourg

Continental Benelux sprl/bvba

Mr. Laurent Ghyssaert

Excelsiorlaan 61

B – 1930 Zaventem

Phone: +32 2 710-2370

Fax: +32 2 710-2328

Laurent.Ghyssaert@conti.de

Further information:
NL:    http://www.continental-banden.be/auto/media-services/persdienst/omruilprogramma-contisportcontact-5p
FR:    http://www.pneus-continental.be/voiture/media-services/newsroom/echange-contisportcontact-5p

Czech Republic + Slovakia

Barum Continental s.r.o.

Mr. Ales Langer

CZ - 76531 Otrokovice

Phone: +420 5775 12 577

Fax: +420 5779 22 217

ales.langer@barum.cz

Denmark

Continental Daek Danmark A/S

Mr. Frank Hansen

Banemarksvej 50E,1

DK - 2605 Broendby Hovedstaden

Phone: +45 4323-0434

Fax: +45 4323-0401

frank.hansen@conti.de

France

CONTINENTAL France SNC

Service Après-Vente

48 route de Choisy

F - 60200 Compiègne  

Mr. Bruno Villet

Phone: +33 3 44 40-71 18

Mme Sylvie Doaré

Phone: +33 3 44 40-71 03

c3_sav_mail@conti.de

Further information:
http://www.continental-pneus.fr/pneus/service-medias/programme-echange-volontaire

Germany

Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH

Continental Service Center

Hotline: +49 511 938 26337

continentalservicecenter@conti.de

Greece

EMA  S.A.

Mr. Zissis Koundouros

Athens – Lamia & 17 Galinis str.

GR – 145 64 Kifissia

Phone: +30 21 06200 337

Fax: +30 21 08001 587

zissis@ema.gr

Hungary

Continental Hungaria Kft.

Mr. Illés Menkó

Táviró köz 2-4

H - 2040 Budaörs

Phone: +36 23 511 186

Fax: +36 23 335 463

illes.menko@conti.de

Italy

Continental Italia S.p.A.

Mr. Marco Pizzocaro

Via Pietro Rondoni, 1

I - 20156 Milano

Phone: +39 02 42410-245

marco.pizzocaro@conti.de

Further information:
http://www.continental-pneumatici.it/auto/tecnologia/consigli-per-voi/programma-sostituzione-volontaria

Netherlands

Continental Banden Groep B.V.

Mr. Eric Kleinendorst

Nijverheidsweg 50

Postbus 11

NL - 3770 AA Barneveld

Phone: +31 342 497-928

Fax: +31 342 497-367

eric.kleinendorst@conti.nl

Romania

Continental AP SRL

Radu Imbri

Str. Avram Imbroane Nr.9

RO – 300129 Timisoara

Phone: +40-356 / 404-524

Fax: +40-356 / 404-371

radu.imbri@conti.de

Spain

Continental Tires España, S.L.U.

Mr. Lucas Villalva

P.E San Fernando Henares
Edificio Munich

Avda. Castilla, nº 2 - 1ª planta B-C

E-28830 San Fdo. Henares (Madrid)

Phone: +34 91 660-3671

Fax: +34 91 675-3822

Mobile: + 34 607 698 875

lucas.villalva@conti.de

Sweden

Continental Däck Sverige AB

Technical Support

Mr. Christer Jansson

Restelevägen 1A, S - 33236 Gislaved

Phone: +46 31775 8000

Fax: +46 371 82280

christer.jansson@conti.de

Switzerland

Continental Suisse S.A.

Mr. Beat Moeschler

Lerzenstr. 19

CH – 8953 Dietikon

Phone: +41 44 745 56 00

Fax: +41 44 745 56 60

beat.moeschler@conti.de

United Kingdom + Ireland

Technical Services UK & Ireland

Continental Tyre Group Ltd.

Mr. Steve Howat

Building DC2

Castle Mound Way; Central Park

GB – Rugby CV23 0WB

Phone: +44 (0)1788 - 566 240

Fax: +44 (0)1788 – 517 731

steve.howat@conti.de

If you were not able to find the right contact person you can also get in touch with our central contact:

Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH

Mr. Volker Plett

Jädekamp 30

D - 30419 Hannover

Phone: +49 511 976-3704

Fax: +49 511 976-83704

volker.plett@conti.de