Products for Transport

stage_goods_TT

Truck Tires Goods

Contact in your country

contact-globe

For tire exchange, please contact your local Continental Customer Service partner.


ADRIA
Continental Adria pnevmatike d.o.o.
Tihomir Kacjan
CS Manager
Zagrebška cesta 104
SI-2000 Maribor
Phone: +386 (0) 2 4503 426
Fax:+386 (0) 2 4503 439
Mobile +386 (0) 41 653 926
E-Mail: tihomir.kacjan@conti.de  

BU APAC
Mr. Chow Kok Wai
Manager - Customer Service PLT&TT
Continental Tyre PJ Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.
3rd Floor, 2 Jalan Tandang,
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Malaysia
Phone: +60 3 7787-3223
Fax: +60 3 7783-9766
E-Mail: kok-wai.chow@conti.my

Colombia
Continental Tires Argentina
Mr. Javier da Silva
Customer Service Coordinator
Continental Tires Argentina
Av. del Libertador  16.882  1° Piso
(B1636CRN)  Beccar, San Isidro,  Buenos Aires.
Phone: +54 11 5554-3640
E-Mail: javier.dasilva@contitires.com.ar

AUSTRIA
Semperit Reifen GmbH
Technischer Kundendienst
Mr. Robert Dworczak
Triester Str. 14
A – 2351 Wiener Neudorf
Phone: +43 2236 4040-2589
Fax: +43 2236 4040-2030
Mobile: +43 664 133 8138
E-Mail: robert.dworczak@conti.de

BALTIC STATES
Continental Opony Polska Sp.z o.o.
Mr. Donatas Barcys
Area Sales Manager
Al. Krakowska 2A,
PL -02284 Warszawa
Phone: +48 22 429 1534
Fax: +48 22 577 1301 
Mobile: +370 650 53 066 
E-Mail: donatas.barcys@conti.de

BELGIUM / LUXEMBOURG/ NETHERLANDS
Continental Benelux sa/nv
Mr. Laurent Ghyssaert
Excelsiorlaan 61
B – 1930 Zaventem
Phone: +32 2 710-2370
Fax: +32 2 710-2328
Mobile:  +32 476569782
E-Mail: Laurent.Ghyssaert@conti.de

BRAZIL (South and Middle America)
Continental do Brasil
Continental Tire Latin America Office
Mr. Rafael Astolfi
Rod. Dom Gabriel Paulino Bueno Couto, S/N  Km 66 BR - 13208-056 Jundiaí – SP
Phone: +55 11 4583-6279
Fax: +55 11 4583-6200
Mobile:  +55 11 9815 52078
E-Mail: rafael.astolfi@conti.com.br

CZECH REPUBLIC & SLOVAKIA
(Regional  CS Manager CCE)
Barum Continental s.r.o.
Mr. Ales Langer
CZ - 76531 Otrokovice
Phone: +420 5775 12 577
Fax: +420 5779 22 217
Mobile: +420 602 747811
E-Mail: ales.langer@barum.cz

DENMARK
Continental Daek Danmark A/S
Mr. Georg Nielsen
Banemarksvej 50E,1
DK - 2605 Broendby Hovedstaden
Phone: +45 43 230445
Fax: +45 43 230401
Mobile: +45 21221153
E-Mail: georg.nielsen@conti.de

FINLAND
Continental Rengas Oy
Mr. Raine Ristola
PL 2 ; FIN-02661 Espoo
Hevosenkenkä 3; 02600 Espoo
Phone: +358 9 3299-0315
Fax: +358 9 3299-0400
Mobile: +358 40 540 0240
E-Mail: raine.ristola@conti.de

FRANCE
CONTINENTAL France SNC DVPL   
Mr. Yann Le-chevalier
116 rue Jean Monnet
F - 60610 La Croix Saint-Ouen
Phone: +33 3 4440-7121
Fax: +33 3 4440-7153
Mobile: +33 6 11 27 1388
E-Mail: yann.le-chevalier@conti.de

GERMANY
Continental Service Center
Hotline: +49 511 938 26337
E-Mail: continentalservicecenter@conti.de

GREECE (Importer)
EMA  S.A.
Mr. Zissis Koundouros
Athens – Lamia & 17 Galinis str.
GR – 145 64 Kifissia
Phone: +30 21 06200 337
Fax: +30 21 08001 587
Mobile:
E-Mail: zissis@ema.gr

HUNGARY
Continental Hungaria Kft.
Mr. Illés Menkó
Táviró köz 2-4
H - 2040 Budaörs
Phone: +36 23 511 186
Fax: +36 23 335 463
Mobile: +36 3095 17926
E-Mail: illes.menko@conti.de

ITALY
Continental Italia S.p.A.
Mr. Marco Pizzocaro
Via Pietro Rondoni, 1
I - 20156 Milano
Phone: +39 02 42410-245
Mobile: +39-335-5228163
E-Mail: marco.pizzocaro@conti.de

Republic of KOREA
Continental Tire Korea Co., Ltd.
SeungHo Shin
12F, Jinyoung Bldg.  560 Eonju-ro, Gangnam-gu,
Seoul, 135-917, Korea
Phone: +82 (2) 6925-5104
Fax: +82 (2) 6915-4740
Mobile:   +82-10-9185-8739
E-Mail: seungho.shin@continental-corporation.com

MIDDLE EAST (MENA)
CONTINENTAL Middle East
Mr. Moataz Hassan
Jumeirah Lake Towers
Reef Tower, 5th Floor
P.O. Box 115738
Dubai- United Arab Emirates
Phone: + 971 4436 2311
Fax: + 971 4436 2318
Mobile: + 971 5055 411 93
E-Mail: moataz.hassan@conti.de

Morocco/ CS North Africa
Continental Tire North Africa
Mounssef Zouine
Immeuble 1. Lotissement Attaoufik
Etage n°5 - Bureau 509
CP 20190 Sidi Maarouf, Casablanca
Maroc
Phone: + 212 (0) 522 78 98 61
Fax: + 212 (0) 522 87 94 94
Mobile: +212-660 10 3114
E-Mail: mounssef.zouine@conti.de

NORWAY
Continental Dekk Norge A/S
Mr. Lars Sorlie
Breivollveien 31
N – 0668 Oslo
Phone: +47-23-068040
Fax: +47-48-886444-0
Mobile: +47-48-868615
E-Mail: lars.sorlie@conti.de

POLAND
Continental Opony Polska Sp.z o.o.
Mr. Pawel Skrobisz
Aleja Krakowska 2 A
PL - 02-284 Warszawa
Phone: +48 22 577 1321
Fax: +48 22 577-1301
Mobile: +48 691 323 179.
E-Mail: pawel.skrobiszski@conti.de

PORTUGAL
Continental Tires Espana, S.L.
Mr. Lucas Villalva
Avda. Castilla No. 1;Edif. 1, Planta 2
E - 28830 San Fernando (Madrid)
Phone: +34 91 660-3671
Fax: +34 91 675-3822
Mobile: +34 607 698 875
E-Mail: lucas.villalva@conti.de

ROMANIA
Continental AP SRL
Radu Imbri
Str. Avram Imbroane Nr.9
RO – 300129 Timisoara
Phone: +40-356 / 404-524
Fax: +40-356 / 404-371
E-Mail: radu.imbri@conti.de

RUSSIA
Mr. Dmitry Kraev
Continental Tires RUS LLC
Valovaya street, 26
115054 Moscow
Phone: +7 495 787 6735 (ext. 1294)
Fax: +7 495-787-6736 0
Mobile: +7-963-7586042
E-Mail: dmitry.kraev@conti.de

SLOVAKIA
Barum Continental s.r.o.
Mr. Ales Langer
CZ - 76531 Otrokovice
Phone: +420 5775 12 577
Fax: +420 5779 22 217
Mobile: +420 602 747811
E-Mail: ales.langer@barum.cz

SPAIN
Continental Tires Espana, S.L.
Mr. Lucas Villalva
Avda. Castilla No. 1
Edif. 1, Planta 2
E - 28830 San Fernando (Madrid)
Phone: +34 91 660-3671
Fax: +34 91 675-3822
Mobile: +34 607 698 875
E-Mail: lucas.villalva@conti.de

SWEDEN
Continental Däck Sverige AB
Technical Support
Mr. Christer Jansson
Restelevägen 1A, S - 33236 Gislaved
Phone: +46 31775 8000 (Göteborg)
           +46 31775 8070 (Gislaved) 
Fax: +46 371 82280
Mobile: +46 70 861 7979
E-Mail: christer.jansson@conti.de

SWITZERLAND
Continental Suisse S.A.
Mr. Beat Moeschler
Lerzenstr. 19
CH – 8953 Dietikon
Phone: +41 44 745 56 00
Fax: +41 44 745 56 60
Mobile: +41 79 39 26 799
E-Mail: beat.moeschler@conti.de

TURKEY
Mr. Okan Özdemir
Otomotiv Lastikleri Tevzi A.S.
Aydinevler Mahallesi,
Dumlupinar Caddesi, No. 24 Kucukyali,
34854 Istanbul Turkiye
Phone: +90 216 5870000
Fax: + 90 216 5182426
Mobile: + 90 532 2152739
E-Mail: okan.ozdemir@conti.de

U.K. + IRELAND
Technical Services UK & Ireland
Continental Tyre Group Ltd.
Mr. Steve Howat
Building DC2
Castle Mound Way; Central Park
GB – Rugby CV23 0WB
Phone: +44 (0)1788 - 566 240
Fax: +44 (0)1788 – 517 731
Mobile: +44 (0) 7867 397722
E-Mail: steve.howat@conti.de

UKRAINE 
Mr. Arunas Kiausas
Gorkogo street 172, Suite 84
UA-03680 Kyiv, Ukraine
Mail address: Arunas Kiausas, Geliu 67
LT-53336 Ringaudai, Kaunas
Litauen
Mobile UA:    +380674027998
Mobile EU:    +37069916813
Fax: +380445693167
E-Mail: arunas.kiausas@conti.de

Rest of the World:
Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH
Mr. Bjoern Bolze
Jädekamp 30
D - 30419 Hannover
Phone: +49 511 976-3522
Fax: +49 511 976-4179
Mobile:   +49 160 9044 2651
E-Mail: bjoern.bolze@conti.de