Products for Bicycles

New content item

Ironman World Championships 2015


Ironman World Championships 2015

Kona, Hawaii (USA), October 10th, 2015

Men Elite 

1. Jan Frodeno (GER) 8:14:40

2. Andreas Raelert (GER) 8:17:43 

3. Timothy O'Donnell (USA) 8:18:50

Women Elite 

1. Daniela Ryf (SUI) 8:57:57 

2. Rachel Joyce (GBR) 9:10:59

3. Liz Blatchford (AUS) 9:14:52 

(*on Continental Bicycle Tyres)

Related Topics

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here to find out more or to change your cookie settings.