CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE

The Company had duly constituted Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of Directors in conformity with the provisions of Section 135 of the Companies Act, 2013 with the following composition:

- 1. Mr. Sanjay Gupta, Member
- 2. Mr. Kuldeep Singh, Member
- 3. Mr. Claude D'Gama Rose, Member