Products for Commercial Specialty Vehicles

Asia Pacific (APAC)

Replacement

Australia/Pacific, New Zealand

Christopher de Wind

Continental Tyres of Australia Pty. Ltd

2 Scholar Drive

Bundoora Victoria 3083 Australia

Phone: +61 3 9468 1226 
Mobile: +61 418 111 938
Fax: +61 3 9468 1518
@: christopher.dewind@contityres.com.au


China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Mongolia

Kevin Chen


Continental Tires (China) Co.,Ltd
3F Building 8
The Springs Center
No. 99 Jiangwancheng Road, Yangpu District
200438 Shanghai, P.R. China

Mobile: +86 1868 888 9452
@: kevin.chen@conti.cn


Indonesia, Philippines, Vietnam and India Subcontinent

Mohammad-Firdauth Abdul-Kadir


Continental Tyre PJ Malaysia Sdn Bhd.

2, Jalan Tandang, 46050 Petaling Jaya,

Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

Phone: +603 7787 3209 209
Mobile: +6 019 640 7118
Fax: +603 7781 4406 
@: mohammad-firdauth.abdul-kadir@conti.my 


Japan

Mitsuhiro Ishida


Continental Tire Japan Co. Ltd. - Shinagawa

Sea Fort Square Center Bldg. 9F
2-3-12 Higashi Shinagawa, Shinagawa-ku
140-0002 Tokyo

Mobile: +81 8095 69 3552
@: Mitsuhiro.Ishida@conti-tire.jp


Korea

Hyun Kim

Continental Tire Korea Co. Ltd. 

12F, Jinyoung Bldg. 560 Eonju-ro, Gangnam-gu,

Seoul, 135-917, Korea 

Phone: +82 02 6925 5650
Mobile: +82 10 7425 4636
Fax: +82 02 6915 4740
@: hyun.kim@continental-corporation.com


Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand

Yap-Loong Lee


Continental Tyre PJ Malaysia Sdn Bhd.

2, Jalan Tandang, 46050 Petaling Jaya,

Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

Phone: +60 3 7787 3214
Fax: +60 3 7781 9766
@:  yap-loong.lee@conti.my


Original Equipment & KAM

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Mongolia

Kevin Chen


Continental Tires (China) Co.,Ltd
3F Building 8
The Springs Center
No. 99 Jiangwancheng Road, Yangpu District
200438 Shanghai, P.R. China

Mobile: +86 1868 888 9452
@: kevin.chen@conti.cn


Japan

Mitsuhiro Ishida


Continental Tire Japan Co. Ltd. - Shinagawa

Sea Fort Square Center Bldg. 9F
2-3-12 Higashi Shinagawa, Shinagawa-ku
140-0002 Tokyo

Mobile: +81 8095 69 3552
@: Mitsuhiro.Ishida@conti-tire.jp


Korea - Original Equipment

Jerry Bae


Continental Automotive Korea Ltd.

12F, Jinyoung Bldg.

560, Eonju-ro, Gangnam-gu

Seoul

135-917, Korea

Phone: +82 (0)2 6925 5104
Mobile: +82 10 9057 5717
Fax: +82 (0)2 6915 4740
@: jerry.bae@continental-corporation.com 


Ports KAM APAC

Teck-Seng Chew

Continental Tyre PJ Malaysia Sdn Bhd.

2, Jalan Tandang, 46050 Petaling Jaya,

Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

Mobile: +60-1735 69499 
@: teck-seng.chew@conti.my


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here to find out more or to change your cookie settings.